EoTrance #153 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Maarten de Jong – X2 [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  3. Bodo Kaiser – Summer Star (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
  4. Las Salinas, Rodrigo Deem – Kunai (Original Mix) [VANDIT Records]
  5. Protoculture – Nano (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
  6. Armin van Buuren & Rank 1 – The Greater Light To Rule The Night (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  7. Lasse Macbeth & Daniel Kandi – Gorgeous (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  8. Evebe, PITTARIUS CODE – Infinity (Extended Mix) [2Rock Recordings]
  9. i_o – Castles In The Sky (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  10. Johan Gielen & Marco V – Timeless (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Records]
  11. Vini Vici & Neelix ft. MKLA – Come Close (Extended Mix) [Euro Trance MusicEuro Trance MusicEuro Trance Music] !S!
  12. Gareth Emery ft. Evan Henzi – Call To Arms (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Extended Remix) [Garuda]
  13. Marcelo Fratini, Luciano Martinez – Dreams [FSOE Clandestine]
  14. Mark Sixma – Requiem (Exis Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
  15. Ace Ventura – Brave New World (Genetrick Remix) [Iboga Records]
  16. Replay, Vagus – Fiesta (Original Mix) [Alien Records]
  17. Lydia, Kalki – Liberation (Original mix) [Iboga Records]
  18. Altered State, Xenoben – The Power Within (Original Mix) [TesseracTstudio]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media