EoTrance #151 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. DRYM & Evan Henzi – Lightmare (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  3. MVMB, ALL’IN – Zenith (Riktam Remix) [IbogaTech]
  4. Sunny Lax – Hallucination (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Ahmed Helmy – I’m The Future (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  6. FAWZY – Resonating Force (Huem Remix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]
  7. Rub!k – U Got Me [Tactical Records]
  8. CT7 – Rockin! (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
  9. Timmy Trumpet x Felix – Don’t You Want Me (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  10. GXD & Dan Thompson – Utopia (Hidden Wonderland Anthem) (Extended Mix)
  11. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Lucid Blue – Be The Angel (Extended Mix) !S!
  12. Andy Elliass,Arczi – End Of Story (Madassi Remix) [A State Of Trance]
  13. Davey Asprey – Rebirth (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  14. Doppenberg – More Than Ever (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  15. Jameson Tullar – A Thin Line Between (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp Records]
  16. Daniel Kandi & A.R.D.I. – Rise Again (We Shall Overcome) (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  17. EMJ – Cosmic Ocean (Extended Mix) [Sundance Recordings]
  18. Will Rees, Craig Connelly – Inhale (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media