EoTrance #149 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Purple Haze – Contrast (Extended Mix)
  3. Bodo Kaiser – The Purge (Original Mix)
  4. Dennis Sheperd – South East Love (Extended Mix)
  5. By Xavier – Elysium (H.X.E. Remix)
  6. Tim Mason – Sonar (Original Mix)
  7. WhiteLight – Kingdom Of Illusions (Extended Mix)
  8. Jennifer Rene, Eco – Running (Monoverse Remix)
  9. Thomas Ulstrup – Resurrection (Extended Mix)
  10. Karybde – Rebound (Original Mix)
  11. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix) !S!
  12. David Forbes – Equator (Extended Mix)
  13. Yisus – Madrid Comet (Extended Mix)
  14. Luke Bond presents BOND – Last Goodbye (Extended Mix)
  15. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Factor B – Synergy (Extended Mix)
  16. Kaimo K – GO! (Extended Mix)
  17. Purenrg – Prophecy (Istoria 2017 Anthem Extended Mix)
  18. Hazrain Norman – Syton (Lightform Extended Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media