EoTrance #148 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Armin van Buuren ft. SKOLES- Goodbye (Extended Mix)
  3. Tim Mason – Twelve Beats (Extended Mix)
  4. Andrew Bayer, Alison May – Immortal Lover (In My Next Life Extended Mix)
  5. Daniel Wanrooy – Years
  6. Maor Levi – Returning (Original Mix)
  7. Tempo Giusto – Temet Nosce (Extended Mix)
  8. Xpectra – Black Wings (Andrew Henry Remix)
  9. ReOrder – Right Time (Extended Mix)
  10. Andy Duguid ft. Leah – Don’t Belong (Sied Van Riel Remix)
  11. Victor Special & Sam From Space – Elevator To Clouds (Numedian Remix)
  12. ENtrance – Butterfly Flight (Original Mix)
  13. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Cari – Beautiful (Extended Mix) !S!
  14. London & Niko – Rise (Original Mix)
  15. Olmec Heads – Magic Man (John Askew Extended Remix)
  16. Phanatic, Animato – Reflections (Original Mix)
  17. E-Clip – Decipher (Arhetip Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media