EoTrance #147 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Marco V Vision 20/20 – RAB BIT (Extended Mix)
  3. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Resonate (Extended Mix)
  4. Sunny Lax – Solar Plexus (Extended Mix)
  5. Super8 & Tab – Muddy Waters (Extended Mix)
  6. Above & Beyond – Blue Monday (Extended Mix)
  7. Rub!k feat. Linney – Shine (Extended Mix)
  8. Key Lean – Nocturne (Extended Mix)
  9. Protoculture, Sue McLaren – Secret Weapon (Extended Mix)
  10. Dan Thompson, Daxson – Echoes In Eternity (Extended Mix)
  11. Orjan Nilsen presents DJ Governor – Memoirs (Extended Mix) !S!
  12. Marco V, Omar Diaz, Bigtopo. – Risk (Extended Mix)
  13. MatricK & FORCES – Make It Loud (Extended Mix)
  14. Allen Watts & Roman Messer – Skyline (Extended Mix)
  15. ReOrder & Jordan Tobias feat. Clara Yates – Contagious (Extended Mix)
  16. Alexander Komarov- Who Wants To Play Tetris (Extended Mix)
  17. Chris Connolly, Paul Skelton – Rhapsody of Life (Extended Mix)
  18. Scot Project – Overdrive (Mark Sherry’s Extended Acidburst Remix)
  19. Metta & Glyde – Universal Truth (Extended Mix)
  20. John Askew – Black Coffee (UCast Extended Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media