EoTrance #146 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Ferry Corsten ft. Lovlee – Our Moon (Protoculture Extended Remix)
  3. Kyau & Albert – Tube Hearts (Original Mix)
  4. Quantor – Rain (Extended Mix)
  5. Armin van Buuren & Sander van Doorn – Jonson’s Play (Extended Mix)
  6. Maarten de Jong – M4D World (Extended Mix)
  7. Dennis Sheperd x EKE – Playing With Fire (Maglev Extended Remix)
  8. DGoh – Throne Room (Extended Mix)
  9. Chris Schweizer – 24 (Extended Mix)
  10. Marco V – It’s Black (Extended Mix)
  11. Allen Watts – Twister (Extended Mix) !S!
  12. Dennis Sheperd x EKE – Playing With Fire (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix)
  13. David Forbes – Randomize (Extended Mix)
  14. Starpicker – Neversea (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Rework)
  15. HYBIT, Gproject – We Are One (Extended)
  16. Vini Vici, Emok, Off Limits – In & Out ft. Martin Vice (Liquid Soul Remix)
  17. Animato, Pettra – Mind Storm (Original mix)
  18. Heatbeat – Bebop (Extended Mix) (19) Berg – Sharp (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media