EoTrance #141 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Armin van Buuren feat. Sarah Reeves – Tell Me Why (Extended Mix)
  3. Karybde – Night Clouds (Original Mix)
  4. Cold Blue – Painting Skies (Sunny Lax Extended Remix)
  5. Cosmic Gate – Spectrum (Album Mix)
  6. Will Sparks ft. Colleen D’Agostino – Close (Extended Mix)
  7. Protoculture – Pale Blue Dot (Extended Mix)
  8. Dennis Sheperd x Katty Heath – Losing My Mind (Extended Mix)
  9. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Chris Schweizer Extended Remix)
  10. Ruddaz – Alone (Extended Mix)
  11. Super8 & Tab vs Factor B – From Way Back (Extended Mix) !S!
  12. Christina Novelli, Roman Messer – Fireflies (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
  13. Moonsouls, Marjan – Come Home (Cold Rush Extended Remix)
  14. Doppenberg – Twice As Far (Extended Mix)
  15. Solarstone, Future Disciple – Monkey Mia (David Forbes Extended Remix)
  16. Aoi No Kaze – Hotel Del Luna (Original Mix)
  17. Somna & Jennifer Rene – Stars Collide (XiJaro & Pitch Extended Remix)
  18. Aura Vortex, Blazy – Interlude (Original Mix)
  19. Mark Sherry, David Forbes – Yerba Del Diablo (Extended Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media