EoTrance #139 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Kolonie – Genesis (Extended Mix)
  3. Marco V – Simulated (Estiva Extended Remix)
  4. Ane Brun, Andrew Bayer – Your Eyes (In My Next Life Extended Mix)
  5. Armin van Buuren & Maor Levi – Divino (Extended Mix)
  6. DIM3NSION – Speaker (Extended Mix)
  7. Marco V – Mighty Machine (Timelapse Mix)
  8. HALIENE – Dream In Color (Ferry Corsten Remix)
  9. Fisherman – Heartcore (Extended Mix)
  10. Mark Sixma presents M6 & Avao – Elemental (Extended Mix) !S!
  11. Dirkie Coetzee – Yin Yang (Extended Mix)
  12. Dj-Elven, D-Myo, Fybear – Play With My Love (feat. Emmy) (Original Mix)
  13. Joel Hirsch & Jennifer Rene – Pieces (Original Mix)
  14. Andrew Rayel & Tensteps feat. RUNAGROUND – Carry You Home (Extended Mix)
  15. Mario Piu, Voolgarizm – Red Moon (Extended Mix)
  16. Jeremy Vancaulart feat. Danyka Nadeau – Hurt (Millennial Extended Remix)
  17. Cloudriver – After The Rain (Extended Mix)
  18. Ben Gold & Allen Watts – Change The World (Extended Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media