EoTrance #136 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Cosmic Gate – Your Mind (Extended Mix)
  3. Jason Ross – For Love (Extended Mix)
  4. Ilan Bluestone – Steeder (Extended Mix)
  5. Ilan Bluestone, Giuseppe de Luca – Frozen Ground ft. Giuseppe de Luca (Cosmic Gate Extended Mix)
  6. By Xavier – Elysium (H.X.E. Remix)
  7. Lowland – The Other Side (Extended Mix)
  8. Jeremy Vancaulart feat. Danyka Nadeau – Hurt (Millennial Extended Remix) !S!
  9. Radion6 – Livin The Dream (Extended Mix)
  10. Armin van Buuren – I Don’t Own You (Witness45 Extended Remix)
  11. Mark van Gear – Ari Trance Girl (Myk Bee Remix)
  12. Standerwick – Narco (Extended Mix)
  13. HYBIT, Gproject – We Are One (Extended)
  14. Loud – Peace Pipe (Dekel Remix)
  15. Major 7 ft. Kim Lima – Dusk
  16. Vini Vici – Alteza (Phaxe Remix)
  17. Ace Ventura, Krumelur – Vision Impossible (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media