EoTrance #123 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. TTokarev – Supernova (Original Mix)
  3. FAUL & WAD vs. PNAU – Changes (Zonderling Extended Remix)
  4. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA feat. Sam Martin – Mask (Original Mix)
  5. Fatum vs Judah – Love On A Real Train (Tangerine Dream Cover)
  6. Tim Mason – Twelve Beats (Extended Mix)
  7. Daun Giventi – Memories (Extended Mix)
  8. Ilan Bluestone – Steeder (Extended Mix)
  9. Rub!k – Redshift (Extended Mix)
  10. MaRLo, HALIENE – Whisper (Extended Mix)
  11. SUBMERSIVE & Linney – All Alone (Extended Mix) !S!
  12. Darkness Falls – Absent Mind (Extended Mix)
  13. Norni – Freedom (Extended Mix)
  14. David Broaders – Everlasting (Dan Stone Club Mix)
  15. Craig Connelly & Peter Steele – The Fire (Extended Mix)
  16. Alex Shevchenko – Out Of The Dark (Air Project Remix)
  17. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Lucid Blue – I Believe (Extended Mix)
  18. ORAW – Black Hole (Extended Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media