EoTrance #121 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Armin van Buuren – Euthymia (Extended Mix)
  3. Protoculture – Go (Extended Mix)
  4. Above & Beyond – Rocket Science (Original Mix)
  5. Daniel Wanrooy & PETE – Come Together Now (Extended Mix)
  6. Levitate – Fuego (Extended Mix)
  7. Bodo Kaiser – Light at Night (Original Mix)
  8. SICKCODE – Solitary (Original Mix)
  9. WhiteLight – Kingdom Of Illusions (Extended Mix) !S!
  10. Christina Novelli – Numb (Extended Mix)
  11. Paffendorf, Rub!k – Be Cool (Extended Mix)
  12. Stoneface & Terminal – Southern Lights (Extended Mix)
  13. Christina Novelli, Roman Messer – Fireflies (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
  14. Kaimo K, Trance Classics, Susanne Teutenberg – Take Me Away (Extended Mix)
  15. ATB – Ecstasy (Morten Granau Remix)
  16. Indecent Noise, Eddie Bitar – Echoes (Original Mix)
  17. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Vini Vici – Get in Trouble (So What) (Extended Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media