EoTrance #120 – Energy of Trance – hosted by BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Marcus Santoro ft. Lauren L’aimant – Give Into You (Extended Mix)
  3. Fraanklyn, Føle – Shades (Original Mix)
  4. Highly Sedated – Last Call (CYA Remix)
  5. Joe Smooth – Promised Land (Cosmic Gate’s No Gravity Extended Remix)
  6. DT8 Project – Carry On (Myon Return To 95 Extended Mix)
  7. Gabriel & Dresden, Jan Burton – Keep On Holding feat. Jan Burton (ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Extended Mix)
  8. Cosmic Gate – Your Mind (Extended Mix)
  9. Bodo Kaiser – The Purge (Original Mix)
  10. Alex Sonata & TheRio ft. Gid Sedgwick – Awakening (Extended Mix)
  11. Roman Messer, Ahmed Helmy & Cari – Infinity (Extended Mix)
  12. Maarten de Jong – Energy Crash (Extended Mix)
  13. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till We Meet Again (Extended Mix)
  14. HALIENE – Walk Through Walls (Markus Schulz Extended Remix)
  15. Signum ft. Scott Mac – Coming On Strong (ReOrder Extended Remix) !S!
  16. Impulse Wave – Physical (Original Mix)
  17. Nick Callaghan, Sneijder – Marching Orders (Will Rees Extended Remix)
  18. Rinaly & EpicFail ft. Jennifer Rene – A Promise Forever (Extended Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media