EoTrance #119 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Tommy Jayden – Deja Vu (Extended Mix)
  3. Myon, Alissa Feudo – The Darkest Light (Myon Extended Club Mix)
  4. Genix – Zuul (Extended Mix)
  5. Elysian (UK) – Beyond The Comfort Zone (Extended Mix)
  6. ReOrder – Right Time (Extended Mix)
  7. STANDERWICK feat. Linney – What About Us (Extended Mix)
  8. Yang – Lions (Club Mix)
  9. Alexander Popov – Poem (Extended Mix)
  10. Daxson – Sonder (Extended Mix) !S!
  11. Sean & Xander – Reach Out (Extended Mix)
  12. Cloudriver – After The Rain (Extended Mix)
  13. Leroy Moreno – Synchronicity (Extended Mix)
  14. Allen Watts feat. Gid Sedgwick – Another You (Extended Mix)
  15. Alexander Popov vs Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (Extended Mix)
  16. JPL, Jason van Wyk & Cat Martin – Unsteady (Pierre Pienaar Extended Remix)
  17. Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin – Blink feat. Lucy Pullin (Ben Gold Extended Remix)
  18. Vini Vici – Talking with U.f.o’s (Ace Ventura & Outsiders Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media