EoTrance #118 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Protoculture & Diana Miro – Seconds (Extended Mix)
  3. Dennis Sheperd, George Jema, Eric Lumiere – In Your Hands (Extended Mix)
  4. Orjan Nilsen – Instinct (Extended Mix)
  5. Emerge, Nikhil Prakash – These Roads (Emerge Remix)
  6. Key Lean – Edite Bibite (Extended Mix)
  7. Indecent Noise & OnTune – Visions Of The Dreamer (Extended Mix)
  8. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Sue McLaren – Not One Goodbye (Extended Mix)
  9. Dirkie Coetzee – Sizavuka (Extended Mix)
  10. Ruslan Radriges, Papulin – Shuttle (Extended Mix) !S!
  11. Daxson – While We Wait (Extended Mix)
  12. Johan Gielen & Marco V – Timeless (Extended Mix)
  13. Denis Sender, Tycoos – Collabro (Aimoon Remix)
  14. Armin van Buuren feat. Jake Reese – Need You Now (Allen Watts Extended Remix)
  15. MaRLo, Haliene – Say Hello (Darren Porter Remix)
  16. Roxanne Emery, Adip Kiyoi – Embers (Extended NRGY Mix)
  17. Auravoid – Future In Motion (Original Mix)
  18. Tristan & Aardvarkk – Probability Space (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media