EoTrance #115 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Andrew Rayel & Olivia Sebastianelli – Everything Everything (Cosmic Gate Extended Remix)
  3. Super8 & Tab, Rodg – Soundcheck (Extended Mix)
  4. Markus Schulz, Nikki Flores – We Are the Light feat. Nikki Flores (Extended Mix)
  5. Elysian (UK) – Beyond The Comfort Zone (Extended Mix)
  6. Super8 & Tab feat. Colin Smith – Hurricane Love (Extended Mix)
  7. Arjans – Redline (Extended Mix)
  8. Markus Schulz, Ilan Bluestone, Emma Hewitt – Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Extended Remix)
  9. ReOrder – Shine (Extended Mix)
  10. Heatbeat – Feel Alive (Extended Mix) !S!
  11. Oliver Smith – Freefall (Original Mix)
  12. Rene Ablaze, Mhammed El Alami – Stardust (Extended Mix)
  13. Tempo Giusto, Jace Headland – Panacea (Extended Mix)
  14. Yusef Kifah – Evolution (Extended Mix)
  15. Paranormal Attack, Harmonika – We Are Fire (Original Mix)
  16. Electric Universe – Psychedelix (NoFace Remix)
  17. Astrix – Sahara (Original Mix)
  18. MatricK & Aylin – Ever After (Voolgarizm Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media