EoTrance #112 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Protoculture – Go (Extended Mix)
  3. Eco & Mike Saint-Jules – Azure 2020 (Extended Mix)
  4. Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Cosmic Gate Extended Remix)
  5. Ben Gold, Ruben De Ronde, Rodg – Two (Extended Mix)
  6. Tensteps – Ecstasy (Extended Mix)
  7. Ruddaz – Delilah (Extended Mix)
  8. Forces – Invaders (Extended Mix)
  9. Solarstone, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Sheridan Grout – This Is Where It Starts (Sheridan Grout Extended Remix)
  10. Dan Thompson, Daxson – Echoes In Eternity (Extended Mix)
  11. Denis Sender, Tycoos – Collabro (Aimoon Remix)
  12. Elevven – One Last Time (Roman Messer Extended Remix) !S!
  13. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Lucid Blue – I Believe (Extended Mix)
  14. Ralphie B – Kingdom (Extended Mix)
  15. ORAW – Abotunana (Extended Mix)
  16. Dominant Space – Acid Rave (Extended Mix)
  17. Alienatic – The Island (Original)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media