EoTrance #111 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Mr. Sid, Laura van Dam – Calling (Extended Mix)
  3. CYA – Mistakes (Original Mix)
  4. LKX – Waves (Extended Mix)
  5. Beatsole & Enzo feat. Christina Novelli – What Are We Fighting For (Extended Mix)
  6. Maor Levi feat. Roel – My Eyes (Extended Mix)
  7. Sunny Lax – Orange Is The New Grey (Original Mix)
  8. Gareth Emery, Standerwick – Saving Light ft. Haliene (NWYR Remix)
  9. Marco V – Colored Glass (Extended Mix)
  10. Sean & Xander – Atlas (Extended Mix)
  11. Rub!k – Moonwave (Extended Mix)
  12. Armin van Buuren feat. BT – These Silent Hearts (Protoculture Extended Remix)
  13. Cold Blue – August Rain (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) !S!
  14. Paul van Dyk, James Cottle – VORTEX (Jardin Remix)
  15. Twin View – Pandorum (Tycoos Remix)
  16. Nico Cranxx – Back Home (Extended Mix)
  17. Corin Bayley – Static Shock (Extended Mix)
  18. Jordan Suckley, Sam Jones – Wilma (Ferry Tayle Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media