EoTrance #104 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Third Project – Polymorph (Daniel Wanrooy Extended Remix)
  3. Gabriel & Dresden, Sub Teal – Only Road feat. Sub Teal (Cosmic Gate Remix)
  4. Ilan Bluestone, Giuseppe de Luca – Let Me Know feat. Giuseppe de Luca (Extended Mix)
  5. Beatsole vs Bewan & SebDell – To The Stars (Extended Mix)
  6. Dirkie Coetzee – Sizavuka (Extended Mix)
  7. STANDERWICK feat. Linney – What About Us (Extended Mix)
  8. Yang – Lions (Club Mix)
  9. Solis & Sean Truby – Fluid (Extended Mix)
  10. Saltwater – The Legacy (ReOrder Extended Remix)
  11. Rob Mooney – Feelin’ Electro (Tasso Extended Remix)
  12. Nicholas Gunn feat. Alina Renae – Fallen (Richard Durand Extended Remix)
  13. Lowland – Stains (Liam Wilson Remix) !S!
  14. Richard Tanselli – Let Me Take You (Extended Mix)
  15. Aly & Fila, Emma Hewitt – You & I (Extended Club Mix)
  16. Arctic Moon – Quantum Realm (Extended Mix)
  17. ReOrder, Exis – The Truth (Extended Mix)
  18. Coming Soon!!!, Vini Vici – Mad (Blastoyz Extended Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media