EoTrance #103 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Gabriel & Dresden, Sub Teal – Something Bigger feat. Sub Teal (Elevven Extended Mix)
  3. Darkness Falls – Absent Mind (Extended Mix)
  4. Markus Schulz, Ilan Bluestone, Emma Hewitt – Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Extended Remix)
  5. Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – EIFORYA (Ben Gold Extended Remix)
  6. Davey Asprey & onTune – Paradise (Extended Mix)
  7. Andy Moor, Somna, Monika Santucci – Free Fall feat. Monika Santucci (Millennial’s On Full Force Extended Remix)
  8. Allen Watts – Midnight (Extended Mix)
  9. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Tranceland (Extended Mix)
  10. Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin – Blink feat. Lucy Pullin (Ben Gold Extended Remix)
  11. The Conductor & The Cowboy – Set Me Free feat. Aero Vaquera (Nth Factor Extended Remix)
  12. Leroy Moreno – Synchronicity (Extended Mix)
  13. David Nimmo – Bipolar (Extended Mix) !S!
  14. Darren Porter & Jak Aggas – Transonic (Extended Mix)
  15. Shadow Chronicles – Indigo Sequence (Original Mix)
  16. Monik, Dimatik, Carroch – Giratina (Exis Extended Remix)
  17. Ace Ventura – Brave New World (Genetrick Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media