EoTrance #100 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Nifra, Fisherman – The New Breed [Airwalk Festival 2019 Anthem] (Extended Mix)
  3. Corti Organ & Sarah de Warren – Better One (Extended Mix)
  4. DIM3NSION – Write Your Story [A Summer Story Anthem 2018] (Extended Mix)
  5. Robert Nickson, Re:Locate – Maya (Original Mix)
  6. James de Torres – Polaris (Extended Mix)
  7. Chris Schweizer – Don’t Be Scared (Extended Mix)
  8. Tempo Giusto – Choose Your Fate (Extended Mix)
  9. Pathfinders – Asado (Extended Mix) !S!
  10. Tempo Giusto – Raindance (Extended Mix)
  11. Will Rees – Timelapse (Extended Mix)
  12. Jak Aggas – Skyrim (Extended Mix)
  13. David Forbes – Spheres (Extended Mix)
  14. NERVO, Vini Vici, Shapov – My World (Extended Mix)
  15. Simon Patterson, Sam Jones – Wipeout (Extended Mix)
  16. Solarstone, Future Disciple – Monkey Mia (David Forbes Extended Remix)
  17. Paul van Dyk, Vini Vici – Galaxy (Extended Mix)
  18. Ranji, Nina Nesbitt, WHITENO1SE – The Moments I’m Missing (RANJI vs WHITENO1SE (Extended version))
  19. Cherrymoon Trax, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Vini Vici – The House Of House (Extended Mix)
  20. Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 2000 (WHITENO1SE Extended Remix)
  21. Pitch Bend – Foxy Bear (Original Mix)
  22. Shadow Chronicles – G.AI.A (Original Mix)
  23. Space Cat – Loops of Insanity (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media