EoTrance #95 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. BastiQ – Energy of Trance Intro
  2. Super8 & Tab vs Fatum – Open My Eyes (Extended Mix)
  3. Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays feat. Jordan Shaw – Something Real (Cosmic Gate Extended Remix)
  4. Purple Haze – Rosy (Extended Mix)
  5. Elysian (UK) – Beyond The Comfort Zone (Extended Mix)
  6. Binary Finary – 1998 (Mark Sixma Extended Remix)
  7. Robert Nickson – Graviton (Original Mix)
  8. David Forbes, Lostly – In My Mind (Extended Mix)
  9. Ben Gold – Starstruck (Extended Mix)
  10. Sean Mathews – Starting A Fire (Extended Mix)
  11. Jordan Suckley, onTune – Tranceformations Anthem 2020 (Extended Mix) !S!
  12. Richard Durand, Dennis Sheperd, Roger Shah – Malam (Richard Durand Extended Remix)
  13. Maarten de Jong vs Corti Organ – Flash (Extended Mix)
  14. Simon Patterson, Sam Jones – Wipeout (Extended Mix)
  15. Solarstone, Future Disciple – Monkey Mia (David Forbes Extended Remix)
  16. Smith & Brown – Pithos (Extended Mix)
  17. Will Atkinson – Beans (Extended Mix)
  18. Blastoyz, Whiteno1se – its Time (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media