EoTrance #91 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Energy of Trance Intro – BastiQ
  2. Protoculture – Inu (Extended Mix)
  3. CYA – Mistakes (Original Mix)
  4. Fatum – Chocolate (Tanner Wilfong Extended Mix)
  5. Chris Schweizer – El Jefe (Extended Mix)
  6. Sheridan Grout & Mark Bester feat. Julia Ross – Under Water (Extended Mix)
  7. Zuubi, Dalero, Aresz – Eleven (Extended Mix)
  8. DIM3NSION – Crash (Extended Mix) !S!
  9. Andrew Rayel & Roxanne Emery – Never Going Down (Extended Mix)
  10. Davey Asprey & Sheridan Grout – Lose My Mind (Extended Mix)
  11. Ben Gold – Kingdoms (Artento Divini Extended Remix)
  12. David Gravell – Explore (Extended Mix)
  13. Paul Thomas – Ohanya Sunset (Original Mix)
  14. PureNRG – Cala Blanca (Original Mix)
  15. Conjure One feat. Mimi Page – Oceanic (Amine Maxwell Extended Remix)
  16. Bryan Kearney, Berg – Deeper (Original Mix)
  17. Infected Mushroom, Warriors – Becoming Insane (Remix) (Extended Remix)
  18. Monik, Dimatik, Carroch – Giratina (Exis Extended Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media