EoTrance #90 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Intro Energy of Trance – BastiQ
  2. SICKCODE – In The Dark (Original Mix)
  3. Adrian Alexander – Imagine (Skylane Remix)
  4. Dis Play & Max Meyer – Bluor (Extended Mix)
  5. Jeff Bounce – Latch (Extended Mix)
  6. Protoculture, Sue McLaren – Secret Weapon (Extended Mix)
  7. Andy Duguid Ft. Leah – Don’t Belong (Sied Van Riel Remix)
  8. Ferry Corsten, Saad Ayub – Synchronicity (Extended Mix)
  9. Davey Asprey – Kaiju (Extended Mix)
  10. Brian Flinn, Type 41 – Back to Yesterday (Original Mix)
  11. ReOrder – 6PM (Extended Mix)
  12. DRYM – Octagon (Extended Mix)
  13. Sunscreem, Greg Downey – Perfect Motion (Extended Mix)
  14. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Aurora (OnAir Mix)
  15. Robert Nickson – Oort Cloud (Original Mix)
  16. Standerwick – Narco (Extended Mix)
  17. Militia – Let Me Go (Extended Mix)
  18. Berg – See It Coming (Extended Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media