EoTrance #85 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Christina Novelli – It’ll End In Tears (Extended Mix)
  2. HamzeH – Wanderer (Extended Mix)
  3. Tastexperience – Highlander (Daniel Wanrooy Remix)
  4. Super8 & Tab – Trigger (Extended Mix)
  5. Daniel Wanrooy – Endless Universe (Extended Mix)
  6. Cosmic Gate – Spectrum (Album Mix)
  7. DIM3NSION – Mangata (Original Mix)
  8. Robert Nickson – Journey To The Deep (Original Mix)
  9. Ben Gold & Tempo Giusto – I Am The God (Extended Mix)
  10. Solarstone & Julie Scott – Rainbow King (Cold Blue Extended Remix) !S!
  11. JES – We Belong To The Night (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix)
  12. Quadraphonic – I Can Feel Your Love (James Cottle Extended Remix)
  13. Sunlounger, Zara – Lost feat. Zara (Roger Shah Extended 2018 Update)
  14. Shogun feat. Tania Zygar – Find Me (Eugenio Tokarev Extended Remix)
  15. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Slow Emotion 2 (Sean Tyas Extended Remix)
  16. Sean Tyas, Cindy Zanotta – Start Over feat. Cindy Zanotta (Sean Tyas Remix)
  17. Timelock, Miper – Paradigm Feat. Miper (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media