EoTrance #84 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Andrew Bayer – True Feelin’ (Extended Mix)
  2. Anjunabeats – Volume One (Sunny Lax Extended Mix)
  3. Ruben de Ronde & Roxanne Emery – Gold (Sodality Extended Remix)
  4. Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – Therapy (Super8 & Tab Extended Remix)
  5. Space Corps – Together (Extended Mix)
  6. Lange & Andy Moor present Stadium4 – Hybrid Origin (Extended Mix)
  7. Armin van Buuren & MaRLo feat. Mila Josef – This I Vow (Extended Mix)
  8. HamzeH – Back In The Days (Extended Mix)
  9. Jorn van Deynhoven – Fake ID (Album Mix)
  10. DRYM – Hypnotic (Extended Mix) !S!
  11. Marco V – Switchim (Extended Mix)
  12. DRYM – Octagon (Extended Mix)
  13. Sean & Xander – Need You Now (Extended Mix)
  14. Standerwick – Narco (Extended Mix)
  15. Indecent Noise, Eddie Bitar – Echoes (Original Mix)
  16. Bsharry – Seven Nation Army (Psy A)
  17. Hilight Tribe – Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix)
  18. Liquid Soul – Cydonia (E-Clip Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media