EoTrance #83 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Protoculture – Nano (Extended Mix)
  2. Maryn feat. Susie Ledge – Lost In A Dream (Extended Mix)
  3. Jorn van Deynhoven & Christina Novelli – Waiting On The Other Side (Original Mix)
  4. AÏKA – Kraków (Extended Mix)
  5. Key Lean – Xenon (Extended Mix)
  6. Roman Messer – Alien (Extended Mix)
  7. Jorn Van Deynhoven – Viva La Vida (Original Mix)
  8. DJ Ton T.B. – Dream Machine (Ton T.B’s Extended After Daylight Remix)
  9. Solarstone, Activa – Spirit (Club Mix)
  10. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tricia McTeague – Only A Heartbeat Away (Extended Mix) !S!
  11. Ruben de Ronde & Roxanne Emery – Gold (Richard Durand Extended Remix)
  12. Jorn van Deynhoven & Clara Yates – Afterlight (Original Mix)
  13. Maarten de Jong – Intense (Extended Mix)
  14. K90 – Red Snapper (Allen Watts Extended Remix)
  15. Alexander Popov – Togu (Extended Mix)
  16. Armin van Buuren vs Tempo Giusto – Mr. Navigator (Berg & Hi Profile Remix)
  17. UCast – Motive (Extended Mix)
  18. Berg – See It Coming (Extended Mix)
  19. Nick Callaghan – Feel the Rush (Extended Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media