EoTrance #81 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Fatum – Bloodlust (Extended Mix)
  2. Kukuzenko – Nordica (Extended Mix)
  3. Dennis Sheperd – U-Turn (Extended Mix)
  4. Nitrous Oxide – Shift (Extended Mix)
  5. Markus Schulz & Departure with Gabriel & Dresden – Without You Near (Fisherman Extended Remix)
  6. Thomas Benscher – City Of Light (Extended Mix)
  7. Key Lean – Nocturne (Original Mix)
  8. Andy Duguid Ft. Leah – Don’t Belong (Sied Van Riel Remix)
  9. Dan Thompson – Descent (Original Mix)
  10. Ben Gold x Ruben de Ronde – Era Festivus (Luminn & Gather Extended Remix) !s!
  11. Alex Kunnari – Oceanic (Extended Mix)
  12. Julie Thompson, Driftmoon – Only You (Extended Mix)
  13. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Driftmoon – Another Dimension [Transmission 2019 Theme] (Extended Mix)
  14. Rafael Osmo – Symphonic (Extended Mix)
  15. Exis – Boom Boom Para Para (Extended Mix)
  16. Liquid Soul – Cydonia (E-Clip Remix)
  17. Nick Callaghan – Feel the Rush (Extended Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media