EoTrance #80 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Nick Sember – Sahara (Original Mix)
  2. ANUQRAM – Bionic Soul (Extended Mix)
  3. Dirty South, ANIMA! – I Swear feat. ANIMA! (Jason Ross Remix)
  4. Emerge, Nikhil Prakash – These Roads (Emerge Remix)
  5. Cosmic Gate, Super8 & Tab – Noom (Extended Mix)
  6. Lauren L’aimant, My Friend – January Embers feat. Lauren L’aimant (Oliver Smith Remix)
  7. Daniel Wanrooy – Epsilon (Extended Mix)
  8. Ferry Corsten, Jordan Suckley – Rosetta (Extended Mix)
  9. Solis & Sean Truby – Fluid (Extended Mix)
  10. Jorn van Deynhoven & Christina Novelli – Waiting On The Other Side (Extended Club Mix) !S!
  11. Solarstone, Activa – Spirit (Club Mix)
  12. Nord Horizon – The Prophecy (Extended Mix)
  13. Kate Miles, Obie Fernandez – So Far Away (Extended Mix)
  14. Robert Nickson, M.I.K.E. Push – Blue Encounter (Extended Mix)
  15. Jak Aggas – Skyrim (Extended Mix)
  16. Blastoyz – Mandala (Original Mix)
  17. Magik, Yestermorrow – Organised Time (Original Mix)
  18. Menog, Magik – Sight & Sound (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media