EoTrance #78 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Alex Sonata & TheRio – Atlantis (Extended Mix)
  2. Oliver Smith – Atacama (Original Mix)
  3. Christian Burns – You’re Not Alone (Mike Saint-Jules Extended Remix)
  4. Ferry Corsten, Niels Geusebroek – Waiting feat. Niels Geusebroek (Extended Mix)
  5. Space Corps feat. KARRA – Gravity (Extended Mix)
  6. DIM3NSION, Rama Duke – Racing Against Time (Ferry Corsten Extended Edit)
  7. Ilan Bluestone, Koven – Another Lover feat. Koven (Extended Mix)
  8. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Belasco (Original Mix)
  9. Fabio XB – You (Extended Mix)
  10. Ben Gold, HVNNAH – Come Home (Extended Mix)
  11. Armin van Buuren – Let The Music Guide You (ASOT 950 Anthem) (Tempo Giusto Remix) !S!
  12. Sygma – Mindwaves (Extended Mix)
  13. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Sand Castle (Extended Mix)
  14. Sylvia Tosun – Underlying Feeling (Adam Ellis Remix)
  15. Sunlounger, Zara – Lost feat. Zara (Roger Shah Extended 2018 Update)
  16. Purenrg – Prophecy (Istoria 2017 Anthem Extended Mix)
  17. David Forbes – Hold Me (Extended Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media