EoTrance #77 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Ruben de Ronde & Evgeny Lebedev – Neverlost (Extended Mix)
  2. DIM3NSION – Blue Deck (Original Mix)
  3. Beatsole – Pearl (Extended Mix)
  4. Tempo Giusto – Paradigm Shift (Extended Mix)
  5. Davey Asprey & Sheridan Grout – Lose My Mind (Extended Mix)
  6. Robert Nickson, Re:Locate – Maya (Original Mix)
  7. Ascension – Someone (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
  8. Conjure One feat. Mimi Page – Oceanic (Amine Maxwell Extended Remix)
  9. Quadraphonic – I Can Feel Your Love (James Cottle Extended Remix)
  10. Andrew Rayel – Dark Side Of The Harmony (FYH 200 Anthem) (Extended Mix)
  11. Arctic Moon – Quantum Realm (Extended Mix)
  12. Jorn van Deynhoven & Sue McLaren – I Need Your Lovin’ (Like The Sunshine) (Extended Club Mix)
  13. Purple Haze – Bergen (Shinovi Extended Remix)
  14. Zyrus 7 – Lost in Space (Original Mix)
  15. Hilight Tribe, Vini Vici, Jean Marie – Moyoni (Extended Mix)
  16. Andrew Rayel, Graham Bell – Tambores (Blastoyz Extended Remix)
  17. Illumination, Skizologic – Granular Reality (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media