EoTrance #76 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Husman – Lose Control (Extended Mix)
  2. Maor Levi, Ashley Tomberlin, OTIOT – Turn Out The Lights ft. Ashley Tomberlin (Extended Mix)
  3. Oliver Smith – On The Moon (Extended Mix)
  4. Spankox – To The Club (Rodg Extended Remix)
  5. Sunny Lax – Adapt Or Die (Original Mix)
  6. Ferry Corsten, Aruna – Live Forever (Gareth Emery Extended Remix)
  7. Fisherman – Nature vs. Nurture (Extended Mix)
  8. Bobina – Autumn (Original Mix)
  9. Voolgarizm – Asimov Rules (Extended Mix)
  10. Hazrain Norman – Syton (Digital Rush Extended Remix)
  11. Will Rees – Timelapse (Extended Mix)
  12. Tempo Giusto, Jace Headland – Panacea (Extended Mix)
  13. Simplex D.S.N. – Skywalker (Madwave Remix)
  14. Alessandra Roncone – Trust In Yourself (Extended Mix)
  15. John Askew – Black Coffee (UCast Extended Remix)
  16. Mark Sherry, David Forbes – Yerba Del Diablo (Extended Mix)
  17. Paul Denton – Formula One (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media