EoTrance #70 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Sunny Lax – Moonlight (Extended Mix)
  2. Maor Levi – Take Your Love (Extended Mix)
  3. Nobra – Linerunner (Original Mix)
  4. Andrew Bayer – Parallels pt. 2 (Original Mix)
  5. Nifra, Fisherman – Attack (Extended Mix)
  6. Gaia – Empire Of Hearts (Original Mix)
  7. Protoculture, Sue McLaren – Secret Weapon (Extended Mix)
  8. Marco V – Switchim (Extended Mix)
  9. Marco V – Dust (Bigtopo Remix)
  10. Brian Flinn, Type 41 – Back to Yesterday (Original Mix)
  11. Driftmoon – Two Sunsets Under a Maple Tree (Original Mix)
  12. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Pluto4 (Extended Mix)
  13. Lowland – Stains (Liam Wilson Remix)
  14. Yahel Chabs – LSD (Original Mix)
  15. David Forbes – Spheres (Extended Mix)
  16. Future People – Rejoicing (Original Mix)
  17. Coming Soon!!!, Vini Vici – Mad (Blastoyz Extended Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media