EoTrance #68 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Andrew Bayer – Voltage Control (Extended Mix)
  2. Above & Beyond – Distorted Truth (Extended Mix)
  3. Sunny Lax & Aneym – Everything’s A Lie (Original Mix)
  4. Ferry Corsten – Lonely Inside (Extended Ferry Fix)
  5. Key Lean – Nocturne (Extended Mix)
  6. Sean & Xander – Atlas (Extended Mix)
  7. Dave Neven – Requiem (Extended Mix)
  8. Marco V – TiTiT (Extended Mix) (Original Mix)
  9. Ascension – Ascension (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix)
  10. Eximinds – Eridanus (Extended Mix)
  11. Leroy Moreno – Empress (Extended Mix)
  12. Dan Stone – TMRW (Extended Mix)
  13. Dash Berlin, Bo Bruce – Coming Home feat. Bo Bruce (STANDERWICK Extended Remix)
  14. Ultra Shock – The Sound Of E (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
  15. Hilight Tribe, Vini Vici, Jean Marie – Moyoni (Extended Mix)
  16. Sagi Abitbul, Omiki – Yumba (Original Mix)
  17. Sean Tyas, Darren Porter – The Potion (Extended Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media