EoTrance #61 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Rodg – 9th Ave (Extended Mix)
  2. Lauren L’aimant, My Friend – January Embers feat. Lauren L’aimant (Oliver Smith Remix)
  3. KhoMha, David Gravell – Alpha Centauri (Extended Mix)
  4. Super8 & Tab – Iron (Extended Mix)
  5. Ben Gold, After Midnight – Step Inside (Extended Mix)
  6. MaRLo – The Power Within (Altitude 2019 Anthem) (Extended Mix)
  7. Ben Gold – New Republic (Extended Mix)
  8. Temple One, Deirdre McLaughlin – Reaching for a Dream feat. Deirdre McLaughlin (Original Mix)
  9. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Keep Your Dreams Alive (Extended Mix)
  10. Ashley Wallbridge – On The Move (Extended Mix) SPECIAL
  11. Allen Watts, Steve Dekay – Hologram (Extended Mix)
  12. Simplex D.S.N. – Skywalker (Madwave Remix)
  13. Tempo Giusto, Jace Headland – Panacea (Extended Mix)
  14. Auravoid – Future In Motion (Original Mix)
  15. Berg – Sharp (Original Mix)
  16. Monik, Dimatik, Carroch – Giratina (Exis Extended Remix)
  17. Mark Sixma – Requiem (Exis Extended Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media