EoTrance #60 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Max Meyer, Paul Arcane – Hypnotized (Extended Mix)
  2. Cosmic Gate – The Wave 2.0 (Original Mix)
  3. Ferry Corsten, Aruna – Live Forever (Gareth Emery Extended Remix)
  4. Arjans – Redline (Extended Mix)
  5. Dirkie Coetzee – Nymeria (Extended Mix)
  6. DGoh – Kingdom (Extended Mix)
  7. Bobina – Autumn (Original Mix)
  8. Susana, Ram – Northern Star (Extended Mix)
  9. Driftmoon – Invictus [Isha’s Theme] (Extended Mix)
  10. Mark Sixma, Emma Hewitt – Missing (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
  11. Solarstone & Meredith Call – I Found You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
  12. Woody Van Eyden – Provocateur (Nicholson Remix)
  13. Heatbeat – Chiara (Extended Mix)
  14. Vini Vici, Reality Test, Shanti People – Karma (Extended Mix)
  15. Standerwick – I’ve Been Thinking About You (Extended Mix)
  16. Simon Patterson, Sam Jones – Rotavator (Sam Jones Extended Remix)
  17. David Gravell, Blastoyz – Never Sleep (Extended Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media