EoTrance #57 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Ferry Corsten – Trust (Extended Mix)
  2. Andrew Bayer – True Feelin’ (Extended Mix)
  3. Cosmic Gate, Super8 & Tab – Noom (Extended Mix)
  4. Above & Beyond – Anjunafamily (Extended Mix)
  5. Armin van Buuren, Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son ft. Sam Martin (Extended Club Mix)
  6. Solis & Sean Truby – Fluid (Extended Mix)
  7. Ben Gold – New Republic (Extended Mix)
  8. Protoculture – Thirty Three South (Extended Mix)
  9. Radion6 – Livin The Dream (Extended Mix)
  10. Allen Watts – Midnight (Extended Mix)
  11. Mark Sixma – Requiem (Exis Extended Remix)
  12. Second Sine – Revolt (UCast Extended Remix)
  13. Zyrus 7 – The Ambush (Original Mix)
  14. David Forbes – Spheres (Extended Mix)
  15. Greg Downey – Razor (UCast Extended Remix)
  16. Jamie Walker – Rebound (Original Mix)
  17. Systembreaker – Sleep Paralysis (Extended Mix)

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay informed of this weekly podcast!

Host DJ BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Podcast App

More channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media