EoTrance #55 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Genix – Open Your Eyes (Extended Mix)
  2. Andrew Bayer – True Feelin’ (Extended Mix)
  3. Oliver Smith – Anticipation (Extended Mix)
  4. Ferry Corsten, Aruna – Live Forever (Gareth Emery Extended Remix)
  5. Claudia Cazacu, Audrey Gallagher – Freefalling feat. Audrey Gallagher (FUTURECODE Extended Remix)
  6. DIM3NSION – Astronauts (Extended Mix)
  7. Marco V, Dan Thompson – Sakima (Dan Thompson’s Full On Energy Intro Mix)
  8. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Empty World (Extended Mix)
  9. Robert Nickson, Dimension – Wormhole (Original Mix)
  10. Markus Schulz – The New World (Davey Asprey Extended Remix)
  11. Driftmoon – Two Sunsets Under a Maple Tree (Original Mix)
  12. Vini Vici – Ravers Army (ASOT 821)
  13. ATB – Ecstasy (Morten Granau Remix)
  14. Day Din – Breaking Dread (DJ Fabio Remix)
  15. Shadow Chronicles – G.AI.A (Original Mix)
  16. Sonic Species, Relativ- – Micro Music (ORIGINAL)
  17. Pura Vida – B Brazil (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media