EoTrance #54 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Sunny Lax – Sheeverz (Extended Mix)
  2. Venaccio – Tephra (Extended Mix)
  3. Ben Gold, Ruben De Ronde, Rodg – Two (Extended Mix)
  4. Maglev – Far Away (Original Mix)
  5. Raz Nitzan, Fenna Day – Room For Doubt (Extended Mix)
  6. DIM3NSION – Astronauts (Extended Mix)
  7. Marco V – Second Bite (Adam Ellis Remix Extended)
  8. Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin – Now I Can Breathe Again feat. Lucy Pullin (Extended Mix)
  9. Stoneface & Terminal – Southern Lights (Extended Mix)
  10. Amir Hussain, Driftmoon – Stories Written With Roses (Extended Mix)
  11. Skazi, Infected Mushroom, Mr.Black – Do It (Extended Mix)
  12. Tristan, Avalon, Vini Vici – Colors (Original Mix)
  13. Luciano Martinez – Punchline (Extended Mix)
  14. Royal Flush – Definition of Insanity (Orpheus Remix)
  15. Phanatic – Out Of Body Experience (Original Mix)
  16. Astrix – Take a Shot (Simon Patterson Extended Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media