EoTrance #53 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. White-Akre – AHIAS (Extended Mix)
  2. Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Cosmic Gate Extended Remix)
  3. Alex Kunnari, Mike Schmid – This Fire ft. Mike Schmid (Extended Mix)
  4. Fisherman – Nature vs. Nurture (Extended Mix)
  5. Eximinds, Natalie Gioia – I Will Always Be With You (Extended Mix)
  6. Tom Fall – Solar (Extended Mix)
  7. Davey Asprey, DRYM – Sirens (Extended Mix)
  8. Bobby Neon, Avao – Over U (Extended Mix)
  9. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Soundbar (Extended Mix)
  10. Warp Brothers – Phatt Bass (Adrenaline Dept. Remix)
  11. Tempo Giusto, Jace Headland – Panacea (Extended Mix)
  12. Will Rees – Timelapse (Extended Mix)
  13. Liquid Soul, Outsiders – Life Frequency (Original Mix)
  14. Orkidea – Nana (Dimibo Remix)
  15. Infected Mushroom, Warriors – Becoming Insane (Remix) (Extended Remix)
  16. Vegas (Brazil) – Answer From The Stars (Vini Vici vs. Bizzare Contact Extended Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media