EoTrance #51 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Fatum – Mowgli (Extended Mix)
  2. Seawayz & Sollito, Heard Right, Lauren Ni Chasaide – Never End (Extended Mix)
  3. Eco, Driftmoon – They’ll Never Find Us (Extended Mix)
  4. Ilan Bluestone, Giuseppe de Luca – Frozen Ground ft. Giuseppe de Luca (Cosmic Gate Extended Mix)
  5. Solis & Sean Truby, Daxson – Trinity (Extended Mix)
  6. Lange – Angel Falls (Somna Extended Remix)
  7. Fabio XB – You (Extended Mix)
  8. Marco V – Colored Glass (Extended Mix)
  9. Robert Nickson – Graviton (Original Mix)
  10. Marco V, Omar Diaz, Bigtopo – Risk (Extended Mix)
  11. Solis & Sean Truby – Feel It (Mark W Extended Remix)
  12. Pangea, R3HAB, Vini Vici – Alive feat. DEGO (Extended Version / Beatport Exclusive)
  13. Monik, Dimatik, Carroch – Giratina (Exis Extended Remix)
  14. Heatbeat – Bebop (Extended Mix)
  15. Indecent Noise, Eddie Bitar – Echoes (Original Mix)
  16. Ranji, Nina Nesbitt, WHITENO1SE – The Moments I’m Missing (RANJI vs WHITENO1SE (Extended version))
  17. Luciano Martinez – Punchline (Extended Mix)
  18. Andrew Rayel, Graham Bell – Tambores (Blastoyz Extended Remix

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Hosted by DJ BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media