EoTrance #49 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. The Midnight – WeMoveForward (Talamanca Remix)
  2. Tim Mason – Aalto (Original Mix)
  3. SCHALA – Chalice (Extended Mix)
  4. SNR & Hausman – Kairos (Original Mix)
  5. Solarstone – Release (Sunny Lax Extended Remix)
  6. Andrew Rayel, HALIENE – Take All Of Me (Extended Mix)
  7. SaberZ – Sounds Like (Extended Mix)
  8. Jennifer Rene, Eco – Running (Monoverse Remix)
  9. Artento Divini – Kalpa (Onstage Radio 100 Anthem) (Extended Mix)
  10. MatricK – Ethereal (Extended Mix)
  11. Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin – Fall For You feat. Lucy Pullin (Extended Mix)
  12. Heatbeat – Chiara (Extended Mix)
  13. Purple Haze – Bergen (Shinovi Extended Remix)
  14. Andrew Rayel, Graham Bell – Tambores (Blastoyz Extended Remix)
  15. Splinta – Shock Therapy (Rising Altitude Extended Mix)
  16. Paranormal Attack, Harmonika – We Are Fire (Original Mix)
  17. MaRLo, Avao – We Are The Future (Extended Mix)
  18. Imaginarium – Spitfire (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media