EoTrance #48 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Kyau & Albert – You Are All (Extended Mix)
  2. Alae Khaldi – Overdrive (Extended Mix)
  3. Andrew Bayer, Alison May – Tidal Wave (In My Next Life Extended Mix)
  4. Andrew Lang – Samsara (Sollito Remix)
  5. Armin van Buuren, Lucas & Steve, Josh Cumbee – Don’t Give Up On Me feat. Josh Cumbee (Extended Trance Mix)
  6. Fatum, Judah (Official) – Anybody (Original Mix)
  7. Leon Lour, Victoria Duffield – All In feat. Victoria Duffield (Maor Levi Extended Remix)
  8. Markus Schulz, Brooke Tomlinson – In the Night (Kerfo Remix)
  9. Ferry Corsten, Ilan Bluestone – We’re Not Going Home (Extended Mix)
  10. Marco V – Mighty Machine (Timelapse Mix)
  11. Marco V, Dan Thompson – Sakima (Dan Thompson’s Full On Energy Intro Mix)
  12. Driftmoon, Julie Elven – Midnight Sun ft. Julie Elven (Extended Mix)
  13. Sean & Xander – Need You Now (Extended Mix)
  14. Heaven’s Cry – Fusion (Extended Mix)
  15. Sygma, Anne Hathaway – A Deeper Truth (Beatman & Ludmilla Remix)
  16. Splinta – Shock Therapy (Rising Altitude Extended Mix)
  17. Astrix – Incoming (ShiBass Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media