EoTrance #46 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Andretta – Fragments (Extended Mix)
  2. ALPHA 9, Kameron Alexander – Before The Dawn (Extended Mix)
  3. Jaytech – Tigerlily (Extended Mix)
  4. Kolonie – You Know Why (Extended Mix)
  5. No Mana, Jessica Ess – Panic (Genix Extended Mix)
  6. Maor Levi – Take Your Love (Extended Mix)
  7. Lange – Angel Falls (Somna Extended Remix)
  8. Richard Durand, Ben Gold – A Thousand Times (Extended Mix)
  9. Marco V, Omar Diaz, Bigtopo – Risk (Extended Mix)
  10. Ultra Shock – The Sound Of E (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
  11. Bryan Kearney, Berg – Deeper (Original Mix)
  12. Liquid Soul, Vini Vici – Universe Inside Me (Original Mix)
  13. Luciano Martinez – Punchline (Extended Mix)
  14. Punchline (Extended Mix) – Colors (Original Mix)
  15. Astrix – Take a Shot (Simon Patterson Extended Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media