EoTrance #44 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Mark Norman, Celine – Colour My Eyes (Estiva Extended Remix)
  2. Tim Mason – Najona (Original Mix)
  3. Jason Ross, Lauren Ray – Me Tonight feat. Lauren Ray (Original Mix)
  4. Armin van Buuren, Lucas & Steve, Josh Cumbee – Don’t Give Up On Me feat. Josh Cumbee (Extended Trance Mix)
  5. Johnny Yono – Flux (Original Mix)
  6. Armin Van Buuren – Save My Night (Original Mix)
  7. Tom Fall – Divergent (Extended Mix)
  8. Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin – Fall For You feat. Lucy Pullin (Extended Mix)
  9. Alex, Blue Silence, onTune – Toronto (Back & Forth 4.0 Official Anthem) (Extended Mix)
  10. Vini Vici ft Hilight Tribe vs Armin van Buuren – Great Spirit
  11. Jorn Van Deynhoven – Cheeky (ReOrder Extended Remix)
  12. Hypaton – Never Say Never (Extended Mix)
  13. Ticon – 1987 (Symphonix Remix)
  14. Orkidea – Nana (Dimibo Remix)
  15. XYZed – System Overload (Original Mix)
  16. Mind Void, Wanted – Gypsy Stuff (Original Mix)
  17. Bryan Kearney, Berg – Deeper (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media