EoTrance #43 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. CYA – Mistakes (Original Mix)
  2. Armin van Buuren, Shapov – La Resistance De L’Amour (Extended Mix)
  3. Andrew Bayer – Magitek (Extended Mix)
  4. Attila Syah, Boris Foong – Falcon (Extended Mix)
  5. Three Drives – Carrera 2 (Rub!k Extended Remix)
  6. Maarten De Jong, Allen Watts – Caffeine (Extended Mix)
  7. Factor B – Stardust Symphony (Club Mix)
  8. Yang, Diana Leah – Fuel the Fire (Rinaly Remix)
  9. Armin van Buuren, Garibay – Phone Down (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
  10. Hypaton – Never Say Never (Extended Mix)
  11. Mark Sherry, David Forbes – Yerba Del Diablo (Extended Mix)
  12. Blastoyz, Vini Vici, Jean Marie – Gaia (Extended Mix)
  13. Terra – Kundalini (Original Mix)
  14. Electric Universe – Bansuri (Original Mix)
  15. Faders, Relativ – Ground Zero (Original)
  16. Imaginarium – Spitfire (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media