EoTrance #42 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Tim Mason – Najona (Original Mix)
  2. Oliver Smith – Foundation (Original Mix)
  3. Above & Beyond, Zoe Johnston – Always feat. Zoe Johnston (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
  4. Cosmic Gate – Halo (Album Mix)
  5. Gabriel & Dresden, Sub Teal – Only Road feat. Sub Teal (Cosmic Gate Remix)
  6. Morgan Page, Lissie – The Longest Road feat. Lissie (Ruben de Ronde & Elevven Extended Remix)
  7. Omnia – CYBERPUNK (Extended Mix)
  8. Johnny Yono – Flux (Original Mix)
  9. Voolgarizm – Asimov Rules (Extended Mix)
  10. Uberjak’d – Psymphony (Original Mix)
  11. Throttle – Baddest Behaviour (Timmy Trumpet Extended Remix)
  12. Skazi – Bella Ciao (Mash Mix)
  13. Tristan, Avalon, Vini Vici – Colors (Original Mix)
  14. Roman Messer, Papulin – Avengers (Extended Mix)
  15. Cherrymoon Trax, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Vini Vici – The House Of House (Extended Mix)
  16. Fiora, Blastoyz, Seven Lions – After Dark feat. Fiora (Extended Mix)
  17. Electric Universe – Bansuri (Original Mix)
  18. Painkiller – Gazpacho (Blastoyz Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media