EoTrance #41 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Mantra, Betsie Larkin, Ruslan Radriges – The Only (Extended Mix)
  2. Forces – Invaders (Extended Mix)
  3. Jennifer Rene, Eco – Running (Monoverse Remix)
  4. Purple Haze, KhoMha – We Come In Peace (Extended Mix)
  5. Binary Finary – 1998 (Mark Sixma Extended Remix)
  6. Marcel Woods – Inside Me (Alex Ender Extended Remix)
  7. MatricK – Ethereal (Extended Mix)
  8. Armin van Buuren – I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem) (MaRLo Extended Remix)
  9. Jorn Van Deynhoven – Six Zero Zero (Allen Watts Extended Remix)
  10. Metronome – The Consequence (Original Mix)
  11. Coming Soon!!!, Day Din – Frequency (Aura Vortex Remix)
  12. Von Zeus, Flash Jack, Chemical Noise, Convolva – Wardruna (Original Mix)
  13. David Forbes, Trevor Reilly – Acid Therapy (Original Mix)
  14. Systembreaker – Sleep Paralysis (Extended Mix)
  15. Relativ – My House Is Your House (Original Mix)
  16. Middle Mode, Audiofire (UK) – Night Vision (Original)
  17. Astrix – Incoming (ShiBass Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media