EoTrance #37 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Andrew Bayer, Alison May – Tidal Wave (In My Next Life Extended Mix)
  2. Armin van Buuren, Lucas & Steve, Josh Cumbee – Don’t Give Up On Me feat. Josh Cumbee (Extended Trance Mix)
  3. Andrew Bayer, Alison May – Open End Resource (In My Next Life Extended Mix)
  4. Nobra – Linerunner (Original Mix)
  5. Stargliders – Roller Сoaster (Extended Mix)
  6. Ilan Bluestone, Giuseppe de Luca – Let Me Know ft. Giuseppe de Luca (Extended Mix)
  7. Markus Schulz – The New World (Davey Asprey Extended Remix)
  8. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (MaRLo Remix)
  9. Driftmoon – Invictus [Isha’s Theme] (Extended Mix)
  10. Driftmoon, Julie Elven – Midnight Sun ft. Julie Elven (Extended Mix)
  11. Mark Sixma – Requiem (Mark Sixma presents M6 Extended Remix)
  12. Phanatic – Wakandah ft. David Trindade (Original Mix)
  13. MODERN8 – Shinda (Original Mix)
  14. Out Now – Mental Health (Original Mix)
  15. Ace Ventura, Vini Vici – The Calling (Symbolic & Lifeforms Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media