EoTrance #36 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Sunny Lax, Aneym – Counter Clockwise (Max Freegrant & Slow Fish Remix)
  2. Bottai – Assioma (Extended Mix)
  3. CID, CeeLo Green – Believer feat. CeeLo Green (CYA Remix)
  4. Oliver Smith – I Know (Original Mix)
  5. White-Akre – Stratosphere (Original Mix)
  6. Wrechiski – Brief Encounter (Extended Mix)
  7. Ferry Corsten – Lonely Inside (Extended Ferry Fix)
  8. Jennifer Rene, Eco – Running (Monoverse Remix)
  9. BastiQ – This Is The Light (Energy of Trance Anthem 2019)
  10. Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin – Now I Can Breathe Again feat. Lucy Pullin (Extended Mix)
  11. Driftmoon, Julie Elven – Midnight Sun ft. Julie Elven (Extended Mix)
  12. Sygma, Anne Hathaway – A Deeper Truth (T4L & Mariano Ballejos Remix)
  13. Metronome – The Consequence (Original Mix)
  14. Tristan, Avalon, Vini Vici – Colors (Original Mix)
  15. Ultra Shock – The Sound Of E (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media