EoTrance #35 – Energy of Trance – hosted by DJ BastiQ

Playing tracks

  1. Ben Gold, Omnia – The Conquest (Extended Mix)
  2. Above & Beyond – Sink The Lighthouse (Maor Levi Remix)
  3. Daav One, Kaion – Sirius (Extended Mix)
  4. Husman – We Won’t Fall (Extended Mix)
  5. Maor Levi – Returning (Original Mix)
  6. Nadia Ali, Iro, Sultan + Shepard – Almost Home ft. Nadia Ali, IRO (Mark Sixma Extended Remix)
  7. Pierce Fulton, JHart – Landmines ft. JHart (Heatbeat Remix)
  8. Super8 & Tab, Hero Baldwin – Burn ft. Hero Baldwin (Luke Bond Extended Remix)
  9. Maglev – Flight To Jupiter (Original Mix)
  10. Sean & Xander – Atlas (Extended Mix)
  11. Dash Berlin, Jonathan Mendelsohn – Locked Out Of Heaven ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn (Dash Berlin 4AM Extended Mix)
  12. Alex, Blue Silence, onTune – Toronto (Back & Forth 4.0 Official Anthem) (Extended Mix)
  13. Jacob – imjacoblive (Original Mix)
  14. Sagi Abitbul, Omiki – Yumba (Original Mix)
  15. Berg – Sharp (Original Mix)
  16. Ace Ventura, Vini Vici – The Calling (Symbolic & Lifeforms Remix)
  17. Astrix – Artcore (Hi Profile Remix)
  18. Magik, Yestermorrow – Organised Time (Original Mix)

Host of EoTrance: BastiQ

Use #EoTrance and/or @EoTrance

Subscribe to your favorite Radio station of Podcast App. Find all our channels

Promote your track
Do you want to promote your trance track? You can send a (download-) link to promote@energyoftrance.com

Subscribe to Social Media